pictore.blogg.se

The secret of monkey island special edition grog
The secret of monkey island special edition grog





the secret of monkey island special edition grog
  1. #THE SECRET OF MONKEY ISLAND SPECIAL EDITION GROG PS3#
  2. #THE SECRET OF MONKEY ISLAND SPECIAL EDITION GROG SERIES#

I have not played the Tales games yet becuase I was waiting for them to finish the series and hope they are released on PSN rather than getting them on the Wii.

the secret of monkey island special edition grog

Since adding voice they have kept the same actors, but it sounded like "tales" used new voice actors. Secret never had a voice cast, I was refering to the voice actors that were added later as the series was expanded.

#THE SECRET OF MONKEY ISLAND SPECIAL EDITION GROG PS3#

However, I do know that once my new PS3 gets here and I have it uncrated, hooked up, settings set, PSN account loaded, and trophies synched, the first thing I'll do with it is download Monkey Island and start anew my quest to become a mighty pirate Not sure exactly how long it'll take but, according to UPS's tracking system, the coffin with my late PS3 in it should be delivered to Sony's Texas facility sometime today. Just wish I'd been able to recover my game saves) and I have to wait for Sony to send me a replacement. I would be playing it right now, but my PS3 died last week(it was 3 years old, so I got a lot of fun out of it. Back when I played it a long time ago on the PC, there was no voice track, just the catchy music. Then again, I also didn't know there were two endings until I saw the trophy list. I didn't even know The Secret of Monkey Island HAD an original voice cast. > Monkey Island Walkthrough > Sword Fighting Insult List >IMPORTANT> Monkey Island Walkthrough <<< Edited Maby Terminator For a detailed walktrough, use the following link Do cheat codes disable trophies?: Unknown Number of missable trophies: 8 (all non-story trophies) Minimum number of play-throughs needed: 1 Approximate amount of time to 100%: 4-8 hours (Speedrun = under 3 hours). Estimated trophy difficulty: 1/ 10 (If following a guide no skill is required) GET OUT THERE AND ENJOY A CLASSIC GUYS!!! With the new Special Edition releases you will get to enjoy the benefits of high definition graphics that have been fully reworked as well as the additions of voice overs from the original Monkey Island voice cast. I downloaded it the moment it was released and now I am going to work on pulling together a guide in an effort to encourage more people to enjoy a game that turned me into a life long gamer. I am a lifelong Monkey Island gamer and played these games way too much back in the days of 486 gaming with midi sound. Guide for The Secret of Monkey Island: Special Edition







The secret of monkey island special edition grog